Latest Tweets from Hairball Alley

August Mandala

August Mandala

have been drawing Mandalas, and other strange phenomenon.I don’t know exactly how I went from cats to Mandalas, but it’s a colorful, interesting adventure, and I am compelled to stay and explore for some time – it does calm my brain a bit, in the creating of them….It suits me. because they can be continued at later date, or left alone. More details in my Amyb’ Art blog


2 Comments on “August Mandala”

  1. The Big Girl says:

    Reblogged this on Amyb's Art Journal.

  2. douglas oconnor says:

    Call me, don’t be afraid to just call me. Two weeks till school – doug

    Date: Fri, 17 Aug 2012 23:58:20 +0000 To: k2200@msn.com


Leave a Reply

